REVIEWS

READ ALL REVIEWS

Jara Blazek

Guys at Dr. Drip are absolute legends. They helped me unblock sewer pipe and clean up sewerage spill. Will definitely use them again.

3 months ago
Ashley Glendinning

Responded quickly to the call for help and investigated and found the source of the problems. Brent and Max are a credit to the organisation and I would highly recommend using the company if these are the calibre of the employees they have. I would definitely use them again.

4 months ago
Pam Slattery

Booking process seamless, Will & Max where efficient, professional and left place spotless. Great Service!

4 months ago
Alex Webb

Will and Brent helped fix a nasty leak quickly and professionally. Knowledgeable and kind service.

5 months ago
Claudia

Graham and Co. are fantastic! He'll always tell us the truth. And won't do unnecessary work. Thank you.

5 months ago
Holly Vaughan

We've been customers of Dr Drip for 7 years now and we can say they're always trustworthy, professional, friendly and reliable. We highly recommend Graham!

5 months ago
Xuetong Sun

Will was punctual and professional in his work. Highly recommended.

6 months ago
Jessy Zhu

Have used Dr drips for all my plumbing /gas issues over the years, highly recommended! Will was amazing, I was not so sure about having plumbers in the house at current time but I’m so glad I had them fixed the problem.

6 months ago
Ross Millar

Dr Drip were fantastic - we had Graham and Max come out and look at an issue with our existing boiler. They were professional, courteous and very informative. We ended up needing a new boiler, which was fitted promptly and professionally. Two very nice blokes - we would recommend them both and will certainly keep them in mind next time we need a plumber.

8 months ago
David Tulloh

During this time of working from home we noticed a few plumbing issues that needed overdue attention. Having used Dr Drip some years ago for gas work I was happy to use them again. Brent and Max did a number of small jobs. Each done well and as we discussed. For the two days we got them out they were on time and always removed their work boots when coming into the house. I would recommend this company simply on the high level of service provided. Done on time, as quoted.

9 months ago
Claire Bradley

Graham was a very friendly and competent plumber who arrived on time got the job done quickly. We would hire Dr Drip again.

10 months ago
Rod B.

Graeme came round this morning, right on schedule at Northern Beaches. A friendly and professional guy. Will be using him again whenever we need a plumber. Thanks.

10 months ago
Matthew Sousa

Detailed and precise work from Max and Graham. Highly recommend!

10 months ago
Irviany Hadimulya

The plumber had done a very good job to our tap that was leaking for days. He came and fixed it in a very professional way. We will defintely use dr drip service in our future project or issue. Thanks dr drip!

11 months ago
Jennifer Lindsay

We have had Dr Drip for our plumbing at our current and previous homes over several years and their work has been consistently terrific. They've sorted out everything in getting our new house functioning (including converting our HWS and stovetop from electricity to gas) just the way we want it, replacing or fixing old plumbing as well as working out lateral solutions for some tricky challenges - all in a friendly, professional and calm and efficient way. Thanks to Graham, Stewart and their offsiders (Max left my under sink cleaner today than I ever had it). I can only recommend them wholeheartedly.

11 months ago
Yulia Ing

William from Dr Drip came to fix my block bathtub and it was a success! He is a nice person and very knowledgeable. He is a highly recommended and hilarious.

1 year ago
Que M.

Will from Dr Drip was prompt, lovely, and I was able to literally walk away from the insanity and come back to everything being fixed, which is all I ever want when dealing with plumbing issues.

1 year ago
Shaun Amy

Daniel gave a courtesy call and arrived on schedule. Appreciated his checking of numerous taps and telling me they didn't need washers replacing. Had spares in the truck to fix the leaking washing machine tap which was done quickly and efficiently and didn't mind me asking all sorts of questions! Quotation and payment was also very efficient and organised. Happy to recommend them to others.

1 year ago
Russell Emerson

Having arrived on time Graham, with the assistance of Will, completed their work in a professional manner in a minimum of time. They were courteous at all all times and left the job site neat and tidy. I would recommend Dr Drip.

1 year ago
Hilary Firth

Daniel was thorough and efficient. Arrived on time, very polite & explained all that had to be done.

1 year ago
Neal Sutherland

Graham and Sean showed up exactly on time, diagnosed the problem, and gave me a quote within 10 minutes. These guys are friendly, courteous, honest, and efficient. They went to work straight away and did a perfect job. The quote (which was WAY UNDER what I had imagined!) was the final price with no hidden surprises! I recommend Dr Drip for any plumbing job, I’ll be using them again for sure!

1 year ago
Georgia Henderson-Smith

Will and Graham were great! Very punctual, friendly, efficient and professional. The dog also loved them!

1 year ago
MM Dela Cruz

Have been using Dr Drip and specifically Graham for our plumbing needs for a few years now. Always happy with the excellent service we receive!

1 year ago
Sarah Walters

Graham, and also other plumbers from Dr Drip, are reliable, experienced, careful and friendly. Thanks Graham!

1 year ago
Markus Thelesklav

Will and Sean - was prompt, and knowledgeable and knew exactly what had the issue was and the solution. Very pleasant, helpful and as always with Dr Drip plumbers, great service.

1 year ago
Caroline Birch

Will and Sean came and helped us today with a gas leak and sorted it all out really quickly. We've been using Dr Drip for years and they are reliable and friendly. Wish all tradies were like this.

1 year ago
ACTiv Elite Management

Legendary Sean and Will fixed all plumbing issues in my business quickly and efficiently! Won't break the bank either! Thank you guys!

1 year ago
Alessandro Kazantzis

Great work from Sean and Will two of the workers from Dr. Drip. Found problem within the hour and did a great job. Cleaned up the mess in laundry area before they left and both boys were very polite and nice to do business with. Reasonable priced compared to others.

1 year ago
Philippe Carias

Used Dr Drip for a leak with a toilet installed by another plumber who never responded to my calls. Shaun and Will came on time, provided a clear view of the works required and corresponding cost, fixed the issue and left everything clean and in good order. Very happy with the service.

1 year ago
Ruud Spierings

Good work deserves to be called out. Incredible work by Will and Sean. Super friendly and know what they are doing. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

1 year ago
Amy Richardson

We have used Dr Drip for many years. Always very helpful and go over and above to solve issues. Can highly recommend to anyone wanting reliable, high quality, friendly and affordable service.

1 year ago
Mal Carseldine

Will and Sean did a great job. Clear explanations and quick response. Thanks.

2 years ago
David Glen

Had Stew and Sean arrive on time, found a broken roof tile and replaced it, swept the roof and cleaned up the remaining leaves from the roof. Brilliant!!

2 years ago
Dorothy Fowler

I am writing a review about Graham who has been at my premises doing plumbing work, l have found him to be very helpful and he performs good work he has a good manner for customer service and promptness in turning up fot a job l would recommend him to other customers.

2 years ago
Nick Evans

Amazing service once again from Dr. Drip. Attended my premises today and did an outstanding job. I needed a new part for an in-wall toilet system and not only did he manage to track down the system, he managed to purchase only the part required - that saved a lot of money! Most places would just buy the entire system and replace it. I also had some washers changed in the shower - and I was shown the old washers vs the new ones. Stew also notified me of a very small leak in one of the toilet pipes - I had this changed as there was no drainage below and would need to be replaced anyway in the future. I cannot speak highly enough of Stew and Dr. Drip - this is why I will not use anyone else and continue to recommend Dr. Drip to my friends, colleagues and clients.

2 years ago